Capital Industrial Inc.  
         

 

Map to our Location

For general inquiries,

Call: 360-786-1890

Fax: 360-786-0399

2649 R. W. Johnson Blvd. SW

Tumwater WA 98512-6110

Hours M-F 8:00-5:30

Saturday 8:00-12:00

Email: sales@capitalindustrialinc.com

Meet Our Staff

Bill Lloyd

General Manager

bill.lloyd@capitalindustrialinc.com

Matt Russell

Trailer Sales

matt.russell@capitalindustrialinc.com

Rudy Smith

Production Manager

rudy.smith@capitalindustrialinc.com

Matt Grinstine

Sales/Truck upfits

matt.grinstine@capitalindustrialinc.com


 

Glenn Pedersen

Sales/Hydraulics

glenn.pedersen@capitalindustrialinc.com